Board of Education Committees

  • 2021-2022 Committees Each year the Board of Education creates several working committees whose role is to offer thoughtful and critical recommendations for the effective and efficient operation of the schools. Committees focus on specific, annual charges and report progress at Board of Education meetings periodically throughout the year. Following is a list of committees that will be active during the 2021-2022 school year:

Communications Committee

Chair: Jennifer Boyle, BOE President

Audit Committee

Chair: Callie Erickson, BOE Member

Chair: Chris Repetto, BOE Member

Policy Committee

Chair: Jane Anderson, BOE Vice President

District Committees

Curriculum Council Committee

Chair: Dr. Patricia Murray

Health & Safety Committee

Chair: Ms. Gabriella Perruccio

Chair: Ms. Kaitlyn Sassone