Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Abramson Suzanne Science Teacher Rye High School abramson.suzanne@ryeschools.org
Addesso Giuliana English Teacher Rye High School addesso.giuliana@ryeschools.org
Albano Amanda English Teacher Rye High School albano.amanda@ryeschools.org
Anfuso Samantha Nurse Rye High School 1930 anfuso.samantha@ryeschools.org
Baker James Social Studies Teacher Rye High School baker.james@ryeschools.org
Bannon James Social Studies Teacher Rye High School bannon.james@ryeschools.org
Barnett Tracey Director of Health Services Rye High School 1931 barnett.tracey@ryeschools.org
Belliveau Laura World Language Teacher Rye High School belliveau.laura@ryeschools.org
Bendlin Yumiko ENL Teacher Rye High School bendlin.yumiko@ryeschools.org
Blanch Ashley Math Teacher Rye High School blanch.ashley@ryeschools.org
Brown Daniel Music Teacher Rye High School brown.dan@ryeschools.org
Burrow Lizbeth Orchestra Teacher Rye High School burrow.lizbeth@ryeschools.org
Caiazza Paolo Custodian Rye High School caiazza.paolo@ryeschools.org
Campbell Anthony Art Teacher Rye High School campbell.anthony@ryeschools.org
Campbell Anthony Department Coordinator Rye High School campbell.anthony@ryeschools.org
Cannon Christina Assistant Principal Rye High School 1948 cannon.christina@ryeschools.org
Capasso Jonathan Custodian Rye High School capasso.jonathan@ryeschools.org
Carman Charles Special Education Teacher Rye High School carman.charles@ryeschools.org
Charles Sara Social Studies Teacher Rye High School charles.sara@ryeschools.org
Chiffriller Nichole Art Teacher Rye High School chiffriller.nichole@ryeschools.org
Cioppa Taryn Social Studies Teacher Rye High School cioppa.taryn@ryeschools.org
Cipriano Charles School Counselor Rye High School 1945 cipriano.charles@ryeschools.org
Condon Jaime School Counselor Rye High School 1942 condon.jaime@ryeschools.org
Coppola Robert Science Teacher Rye High School coppola.robert@ryeschools.org
Cunningham-Barrett Laura Special Education Teacher Rye High School cunningham-barrett.laura@ryeschools.org