Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Abramson Suzanne Teacher Rye High School abramson.suzanne@ryeschools.org
Addesso Giuliana Teacher Rye High School addesso.giuliana@ryeschools.org
Affigne Kathleen Interim Assistant Principal Rye High School 1918 affigne.kathleen@ryeschools.org
Albano Amanda Teacher Rye High School albano.amanda@ryeschools.org
Anfuso Samantha Nurse Rye High School anfuso.samantha@ryeschools.org
Baker James Teacher Rye High School baker.james@ryeschools.org
Bannon James Teacher Rye High School bannon.james@ryeschools.org
Barnett Tracey Director of Health Services Rye High School 1931 barnett.tracey@ryeschools.org
Bendlin Yumiko Teacher Rye High School bendlin.yumiko@ryeschools.org
Berk Simon Teacher Rye High School berk.simon@ryeschools.org
Blanch Ashley Teacher Rye High School blanch.ashley@ryeschools.org
Bradley Megan School Counselor Rye High School 1943 bradley.megan@ryeschools.org
Brown Daniel Teacher Rye High School brown.dan@ryeschools.org
Caiazza Paolo Custodian Rye High School caiazza.paolo@ryeschools.org
Caliendo Christopher Instructional Technology Specialist 6-12 Rye High School caliendo.christopher@ryeschools.org
Campbell Anthony Teacher Rye High School campbell.anthony@ryeschools.org
Campbell Philip Interim Assistant Principal Rye High School 1948 campbell.philip@ryeschools.org
Capasso Jonathan Custodian Rye High School capasso.jonathan@ryeschools.org
Carman Charles Teacher Rye High School carman.charles@ryeschools.org
Chapderlane Zachary Teacher Aide Rye High School chapderlane.zachary@ryeschools.org
Charles Sara Teacher Rye High School charles.sara@ryeschools.org
Chiffriller Nichole Teacher Rye High School chiffriller.nichole@ryeschools.org
Cipriano Charles School Counselor Rye High School 1945 cipriano.charles@ryeschools.org
Condon Jaime School Counselor Rye High School 1942 condon.jaime@ryeschools.org
Coppola Robert Teacher Rye High School coppola.robert@ryeschools.org