Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Abramson Suzanne Teacher Rye High School abramson.suzanne@ryeschools.org
Ahern Michele Nurse Rye High School 1930 ahern.michele@ryeschools.org
Albano Amanda Teacher Rye High School albano.amanda@ryeschools.org
Arias Michael Director of Athletics Rye High School 1242 arias.michael@ryeschools.org
Baker James Teacher Rye High School baker.james@ryeschools.org
Bannon James Teacher Rye High School bannon.james@ryeschools.org
Barnett Tracey Director of Health Services Rye High School 1931 barnett.tracey@ryeschools.org
Beaney Todd Teacher Rye High School beaney.todd@ryeschools.org
Berk Simon Teacher Rye High School berk.simon@ryeschools.org
Blanch Ashley Teacher Rye High School blanch.ashley@ryeschools.org
Brown Daniel Teacher Rye High School brown.dan@ryeschools.org
Cabral Daniel Athletic Trainer Rye High School 1286 cabral.daniel@ryeschools.org
Caiazza Paolo Custodian Rye High School caiazza.paolo@ryeschools.org
Campbell Anthony Teacher Rye High School campbell.anthony@ryeschools.org
Capasso Jonathan Custodian Rye High School capasso.jonathan@ryeschools.org
Chapderlane Zachary Teacher Aide Rye High School chapderlane.zachary@ryeschools.org
Charles Sara Teacher Rye High School charles.sara@ryeschools.org
Chiffriller Nichole Teacher Rye High School chiffriller.nichole@ryeschools.org
Condon Jaime Guidance Counselor Rye High School 1942 condon.jaime@ryeschools.org
Connor Christine Teacher Rye High School connor.christine@ryeschools.org
Coppola Robert Teacher Rye High School coppola.robert@ryeschools.org
Cunningham-Barrett Laura Teacher Rye High School cunningham-barrett.laura@ryeschools.org
Cuomo Marisa School Psychologist Rye High School 1214 cuomo.marisa@ryeschools.org
D'Alois Barbara Speech Language Pathologist Rye High School dalois.barbara@ryeschools.org
Deans Shawnett Teacher Aide Rye High School deans.shawnett@ryeschools.org