Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Ackerman William Teacher Rye Middle School ackerman.william@ryeschools.org
Aguilar John Teacher Rye Middle School aguilar.john@ryeschools.org
Apiscopa Nicholas Teacher Rye Middle School apiscopa.nicholas@ryeschools.org
Aronson Debra Teacher Rye Middle School aronson.debra@ryeschools.org
Ball David Teacher Rye Middle School ball.david@ryeschools.org
Barchetta Lynda Teacher Assistant Rye Middle School barchetta.lynda@ryeschools.org
Batista-Gallo Luisa Teacher Rye Middle School batistagallo.luisa@ryeschools.org
Berk Simon Teacher Rye Middle School berk.simon@ryeschools.org
Blank Paul Teacher Rye Middle School blank.paul@ryeschools.org
Blume Cody Teacher Rye Middle School blume.cody@ryeschools.org
Borchert John Teacher Rye Middle School borchert.john@ryeschools.org
Brosowsky Harold Teacher Rye Middle School brosowsky.harold@ryeschools.org
Bruno Michael Teacher Rye Middle School bruno.michael@ryeschools.org
Burrow Lizbeth Teacher Rye Middle School burrow.lizbeth@ryeschools.org
Caine Vanessa Guidance Counselor Rye Middle School 2942 caine.vanessa@ryeschools.org
Caliendo Christopher Teacher Rye Middle School caliendo.christopher@ryeschools.org
Campbell Philip Interim Assistant Principal Rye Middle School 2918 campbell.philip@ryeschools.org
Carey Michael Teacher Rye Middle School carey.michael@ryeschools.org
Carman Charles Teacher Rye Middle School carman.charles@ryeschools.org
Carofano Kristina Teacher Rye Middle School carofano.kristina@ryeschools.org
Carty Elizabeth Nurse Rye Middle School 2930 carty.elizabeth@ryeschools.org
Castro Michele Teacher Aide Rye Middle School castro.michele@ryeschools.org
Cifone Scott Teacher Rye Middle School cifone.scott@ryeschools.org
Colarusso April Teacher Rye Middle School colarusso.april@ryeschools.org
Colasacco Donna Teacher Aide Rye Middle School colasacco.donna@ryeschools.org