Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Ackerman William Teacher Rye Middle School ackerman.william@ryeschools.org
Adams Suzanne Teacher Rye Middle School adams.suzanne@ryeschools.org
Aguilar John Teacher Rye Middle School aguilar.john@ryeschools.org
Altschuler Laura Teaching Assistant Rye Middle School altschuler.laura@ryeschools.org
Apiscopa Nicholas Teacher Rye Middle School apiscopa.nicholas@ryeschools.org
Aronson Debra Teacher Rye Middle School aronson.debra@ryeschools.org
Ball David Teacher Rye Middle School ball.david@ryeschools.org
Balsama Christine Teacher Rye Middle School balsama.christine@ryeschools.org
Bangali Kristie Teacher Rye Middle School orlando.kristie@ryeschools.org
Batista-Gallo Luisa Teacher Rye Middle School batistagallo.luisa@ryeschools.org
Berk Simon Teacher Rye Middle School berk.simon@ryeschools.org
Blank Paul Teacher Rye Middle School blank.paul@ryeschools.org
Blume Cody Teacher Rye Middle School blume.cody@ryeschools.org
Borchert John Teacher Rye Middle School borchert.john@ryeschools.org
Brosowsky Harold Teacher Rye Middle School brosowsky.harold@ryeschools.org
Bruno Michael Teacher Rye Middle School bruno.michael@ryeschools.org
Caine Vanessa Guidance Counselor Rye Middle School 2942 caine.vanessa@ryeschools.org
Carey Michael Teacher Rye Middle School carey.michael@ryeschools.org
Carman Charles Teacher Rye Middle School carman.charles@ryeschools.org
Carofano Kristina Teacher Rye Middle School carofano.kristina@ryeschools.org
Carty Elizabeth Nurse Rye Middle School 2930 carty.elizabeth@ryeschools.org
Chapderlane Zachary Teacher Aide Rye Middle School chapderlane.zachary@ryeschools.org
Colarusso April Teacher Rye Middle School colarusso.april@ryeschools.org
Corbalis Julianne Teacher Rye Middle School corbalis.julianne@ryeschools.org
Curcio Marissa Teacher Rye Middle School curcio.marissa@ryeschools.org