Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Aguilar John Math Teacher Rye Middle School aguilar.john@ryeschools.org
Apiscopa Nicholas Math Teacher Rye Middle School apiscopa.nicholas@ryeschools.org
Berk Simon Social Studies Teacher Rye Middle School berk.simon@ryeschools.org
Blume Cody Department Coordinator Rye Middle School blume.cody@ryeschools.org
Blume Cody Social Studies Teacher Rye Middle School blume.cody@ryeschools.org
Brosowsky Harold Science Teacher Rye Middle School brosowsky.harold@ryeschools.org
Bruno Michael Physical Education Teacher Rye Middle School bruno.michael@ryeschools.org
Burrow Lizbeth Orchestra Teacher Rye Middle School burrow.lizbeth@ryeschools.org
Caine Vanessa School Counselor Rye Middle School 2942 caine.vanessa@ryeschools.org
Carey Michael Social Studies Teacher Rye Middle School carey.michael@ryeschools.org
Carofano Kristina Special Education Teacher Rye Middle School carofano.kristina@ryeschools.org
Carty Elizabeth Nurse Rye Middle School 2930 carty.elizabeth@ryeschools.org
Castro Michele Teaching Assistant Rye Middle School castro.michele@ryeschools.org
Caulway Cari Social Studies Teacher Rye Middle School caulway.cari@ryeschools.org
Chapderlane Zachary Teacher Aide Rye Middle School chapderlane.zachary@ryeschools.org
Cifone Scott English Teacher Rye Middle School cifone.scott@ryeschools.org
Colarusso April English Teacher Rye Middle School colarusso.april@ryeschools.org
Colasacco Donna Teacher Aide Rye Middle School colasacco.donna@ryeschools.org
Corallo Balentine Paola Teaching Assistant Rye Middle School corallo.paola@ryeschools.org
Corbalis Julianne Social Studies Teacher Rye Middle School corbalis.julianne@ryeschools.org
DaSilva Whitney Teacher Aide Rye Middle School dasilva.whitney@ryeschools.org
Davis-Galliard Debra Science Teacher Rye Middle School davis-galliard.debra@ryeschools.org
De Maria Michele Speech Language Pathologist Rye Middle School demaria.michele@ryeschools.org
Deen Cynthia Teacher Aide Rye Middle School deen.cynthia@ryeschools.org
Delli Colli Maclovia Teacher Aide Rye Middle School dellicolli.elizabeth@ryeschools.org