Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Abbott Jennifer Teaching Assistant Osborn School abbott.jennifer@ryeschools.org
Acevedo Alexis Teacher Aide Osborn School acevedo.alexis@ryeschools.org
Albaum Courtney Teacher Osborn School albaum.courtney@ryeschools.org
Antinozzi Elizabeth Teacher Aide Osborn School antinozzi.liz@ryeschools.org
Avnir Jessica Teacher Osborn School avnir.jessica@ryeschools.org
Ballone Cheryl Teacher Osborn School ballone.cheryl@ryeschools.org
Beatty Kelly Teacher Osborn School beatty.kelly@ryeschools.org
Bolnik Nicole Teacher Osborn School bolnik.nicole@ryeschools.org
Bonvino Sara Teaching Assistant Osborn School bonvino.sara@ryeschools.org
Bracciodieta Rosemarie Elementary Guidance Counselor Osborn School 4200 bracciodieta.rosemarie@ryeschools.org
Brinson Priscilla Teacher Aide Osborn School brinson.priscilla@ryeschools.org
Brown Margaret Teacher Osborn School brown.margaret@ryeschools.org
Buderman Katy Teacher Osborn School buderman.katy@ryeschools.org
Buonanno Corie Teacher Osborn School buonanno.corie@ryeschools.org
Burke Carrie Teacher Osborn School burke.carrie@ryeschools.org
Calderon Esmeraly Teacher Aide Osborn School calderon.esmeraly@ryeschools.org
Camacho Florentino Custodian Osborn School camacho.rico@ryeschools.org
Campbell Simone Library Clerk Osborn School campbell.simone@ryeschools.org
Cappiello Laura Assistant Principal Osborn School 5903 cappiello.laura@ryeschools.org
Cardino Lori Teacher Aide Osborn School cardino.lori@ryeschools.org
Carman Amy Teacher Osborn School carman.amy@ryeschools.org
Castelao Briana ENL Teacher Osborn School castelao.briana@ryeschools.org
Castro Michele Teacher Aide Osborn School castro.michele@ryeschools.org
Caulway Cari Teacher Osborn School caulway.cari@ryeschools.org
Chumenti Megan Teacher Osborn School chumenti.megan@ryeschools.org