Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Abbott Jennifer Teacher Aide Osborn School abbott.jennifer@ryeschools.org
Albaum Courtney Teacher Osborn School albaum.courtney@ryeschools.org
Antinozzi Elizabeth Teacher Aide Osborn School antinozzi.liz@ryeschools.org
Avnir Jessica Teacher Osborn School avnir.jessica@ryeschools.org
Ballone Cheryl Teacher Osborn School ballone.cheryl@ryeschools.org
Beatty Kelly Teacher Osborn School beatty.kelly@ryeschools.org
Bolnik Nicole Teacher Osborn School bolnik.nicole@ryeschools.org
Brewster Nathan Teacher Osborn School brewster.nathan@ryeschools.org
Brinson Priscilla Teacher Aide Osborn School brinson.priscilla@ryeschools.org
Brown Margaret Teacher Osborn School brown.margaret@ryeschools.org
Buderman Katy Teacher Osborn School buderman.katy@ryeschools.org
Buonanno Corie Teacher Osborn School buonanno.corie@ryeschools.org
Burke Carrie Teacher Osborn School burke.carrie@ryeschools.org
Camacho Florentino Custodian Osborn School camacho.rico@ryeschools.org
Campbell Simone Library Clerk Osborn School & Midland School campbell.simone@ryeschools.org
Cappiello Laura Assistant Principal Osborn School 5903 cappiello.laura@ryeschools.org
Cardino Lori Teacher Aide Osborn School cardino.lori@ryeschools.org
Carman Amy Teacher Osborn School carman.amy@ryeschools.org
Castro Michele Teacher Aide Osborn School castro.michele@ryeschools.org
Caulway Cari Teacher Osborn School caulway.cari@ryeschools.org
Chumenti Megan Teacher Osborn School chumenti.megan@ryeschools.org
Civetta Michelle Teacher Aide Osborn School civetta.michelle@ryeschools.org
Clark Emily Teacher Osborn School clark.emily@ryeschools.org
Colasacco Donna Teacher Aide Osborn School colasacco.donna@ryeschools.org
Connick Timothy Custodian Osborn School connick.timothy@ryeschools.org