Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Agostino Christa Teacher Milton School agostino.christa@ryeschools.org
Albore-Genova Lisa Teacher Aide Milton School albore.lisa@ryeschools.org
Allegretti Susan Teaching Assistant Milton School allegretti.susan@ryeschools.org
Bailey Sarah Teacher Milton School bailey.sarah@ryeschools.org
Bailey Thomas Teacher Milton School bailey.thomas@ryeschools.org
Benfari Jacquelyne Teacher Milton School benfari.jacquelyne@ryeschools.org
Bily Allison Teacher Milton School bily.allison@ryeschools.org
Bracciodieta Rosemarie Elementary Guidance Counselor Milton School 4200 bracciodieta.rosemarie@ryeschools.org
Bronson Merrill Teacher Milton School bronson.merrill@ryeschools.org
Bruton Jennifer Teacher Milton School bruton.jennifer@ryeschools.org
Buffamante Lauren Teacher Aide Milton School buffamante.lauren@ryeschools.org
Burkhardt Francis Teacher Milton School burkhardt.frank@ryeschools.org
Camacho Heather Teacher Aide Milton School camacho.heather@ryeschools.org
Cardaci Lindsay Teacher Aide Milton School cardaci.lindsay@ryeschools.org
Carter Lisa Office Assistant Milton School 3907 carter.lisa@ryeschools.org
Castaldi Kristin Teacher Milton School castaldi.kristin@ryeschools.org
Cifone Scott Teacher Milton School cifone.scott@ryeschools.org
Coppola Dana Teacher Milton School coppola.dana@ryeschools.org
Corallo-Balentine Paola Teacher Aide Milton School corallo.paola@ryeschools.org
Cullen Samantha Speech Language Pathologist Milton School cullen.samantha@ryeschools.org
DaSilva Whitney Teacher Aide Milton School dasilva.whitney@ryeschools.org
Deen Cynthia Teacher Aide Milton School deen.cynthia@ryeschools.org
Diaco Joanna School Psychologist Milton School 3244 diaco.joanna@ryeschools.org
Dimaula Benedetto Custodian Milton School dimaula.benedetto@ryeschools.org
Disalvo Marianne Teacher Milton School disalvo.marianne@ryeschools.org