Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Agostino Christa 5th Grade Teacher Milton School agostino.christa@ryeschools.org
Albore-Genova Lisa Teacher Aide Milton School albore.lisa@ryeschools.org
Allegretti Susan Teaching Assistant Milton School allegretti.susan@ryeschools.org
Bailey Sarah Kindergarten Teacher Milton School bailey.sarah@ryeschools.org
Bailey Thomas 5th Grade Teacher Milton School bailey.thomas@ryeschools.org
Barchetta Lynda Teaching Assistant Milton School barchetta.lynda@ryeschools.org
Barnett Meagan Special Education Teacher Milton School barnett.meagan@ryeschools.org
Bassett Lindsay Teacher Aide Milton School bassett.lindsay@ryeschools.org
Befi Julie Special Education Teacher Milton School befi.julie@ryeschools.org
Benfari Jacquelyne 5th Grade Teacher Milton School benfari.jacquelyne@ryeschools.org
Bily Allison 2nd Grade Teacher Milton School bily.allison@ryeschools.org
Bracciodieta Rosemarie School Counselor Milton School 4200 bracciodieta.rosemarie@ryeschools.org
Bronson Merrill Special Education Teacher Milton School bronson.merrill@ryeschools.org
Bruton Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher Milton School bruton.jennifer@ryeschools.org
Cardaci Lindsay Teaching Assistant Milton School cardaci.lindsay@ryeschools.org
Carter Lisa Office Assistant Milton School 3907 carter.lisa@ryeschools.org
Coppola Dana 3rd Grade Teacher Milton School coppola.dana@ryeschools.org
De Maria Michele Speech Language Pathologist Milton School demaria.michele@ryeschools.org
DeJesus Jesus Custodian Milton School dejesus.jesus@ryeschools.org
DeSimone Julie School Counselor Milton School desimone.julie@ryeschools.org
Diaco Joanna School Psychologist Milton School 3244 diaco.joanna@ryeschools.org
Diaz Ileana Teacher Aide Milton School diaz.ileana@ryeschools.org
Diaz Ileana Teacher Aide Milton School diaz.ileana@ryeschools.org
Disalvo Marianne 2nd Grade Teacher Milton School disalvo.marianne@ryeschools.org
Donovan Meghan Kindergarten Teacher Milton School donovan.meghan@ryeschools.org