Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Agostino Christa Teacher Milton School agostino.christa@ryeschools.org
Albore-Genova Lisa Teacher Aide Milton School albore.lisa@ryeschools.org
Amello Lina Teacher Aide Milton School amello.lina@ryeschools.org
Bailey Sarah Teacher Milton School bailey.sarah@ryeschools.org
Bailey Thomas Teacher Milton School bailey.thomas@ryeschools.org
Barchetta Lynda Teacher Aide Milton School barchetta.lynda@ryeschools.org
Benfari Jacquelyn Teacher Milton School benfari.jacquelyne@ryeschools.org
Bily Allison Teacher Milton School bily.allison@ryeschools.org
Brennan Seana Teacher Aide Milton School brennan.seana@ryeschools.org
Bronson Merrill Teacher Milton School bronson.merrill@ryeschools.org
Bruton Jennifer Teacher Milton School bruton.jennifer@ryeschools.org
Burkhardt Francis Teacher Milton School burkhardt.frank@ryeschools.org
Camacho Heather Teacher Aide Milton School camacho.heather@ryeschools.org
Carter Lisa Office Assistant Milton School 3907 carter.lisa@ryeschools.org
Castaldi Kristin Teacher Milton School castaldi.kristin@ryeschools.org
Cifone Scott Teacher Milton School cifone.scott@ryeschools.org
Coppola Dana Teacher Milton School coppola.dana@ryeschools.org
Coppola Delia Teacher Milton School coppola.delia@ryeschools.org
Corallo-Balentine Paola Teacher Aide Milton School corallo.paola@ryeschools.org
Deen Cynthia Teacher Aide Milton School deen.cynthia@ryeschools.org
Diaco Joanna School Psychologist Milton School 3244 diaco.joanna@ryeschools.org
Dimaula Benedetto Custodian Milton School dimaula.benedetto@ryeschools.org
Disalvo Marianne Teacher Milton School disalvo.marianne@ryeschools.org
Donovan Meghan Teacher Milton School donovan.meghan@ryeschools.org
Germani Christine Teacher Aide Milton School germani.christine@ryeschools.org