Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Andrews Amy Library Media Specialist Midland School andrews.amy@ryeschools.org
Antonyova Luboslava Teaching Assistant Midland School antonyova.luboslava@ryeschools.org
Barnett Carly Special Education Teacher Midland Teacher barnett.carly@ryeschools.org
Bellofatto Mary Kindergarten Teacher Midland School bellofatto.mary@ryeschools.org
Bentivenga Michele Teacher Aide Midland School bentivenga.michele@ryeschools.org
Betsch Donna Office Assistant Midland School 4902 betsch.donna@ryeschools.org
Birdy Sinead ENL Teacher Midland School birdy.sinead@ryeschools.org
Borzacchini Angela Teacher Aide Midland School borzacchini.angela@ryeschools.org
Boylan James Principal Midland School 4908 boylan.james@ryeschools.org
Boyum Elior 3rd Grade Teacher Midland School boyum.ori@ryeschools.org
Bracciodieta Rosemarie School Counselor Midland School 4200 bracciodieta.rosemarie@ryeschools.org
Brennan Marie 5th Grade Teacher Midland School brennan.marie@ryeschools.org
Brown Sharon Kindergarten Teacher Midland School brown.sharon@ryeschools.org
Calandruccio Loretta ENL Department Chair Midland School calandruccio.loretta@ryeschools.org
Camacho Brianna Teaching Assistant Midland School camacho.brianna@ryeschools.org
Campbell Simone Library Clerk Midland School campbell.simone@ryeschools.org
Cardino Darianne Teaching Assistant Midland School cardino.darianne@ryeschools.org
Colacioppo Kim Kindergarten Teacher Midland School colacioppo.kim@ryeschools.org
Corcoran Peter Custodian Midland School corcoran.peter@ryeschools.org
Coyle Linda Kindergarten Teacher Midland School coyle.linda@ryeschools.org
Culyer Maggie Teaching Assistant Midland School culyer.maggie@ryeschools.org
Damiano Maureen Teaching Assistant Midland School fennelly.maureen@ryeschools.org
De Maria Michele Speech Language Pathologist Midland School demaria.michele@ryeschools.org
DeSimone Julie School Counselor Midland School desimone.julie@ryeschools.org
Donovan Geena 5th Grade Teacher Midland School donovan.geena@ryeschools.org