Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title/Position Location Ext. Email
Andrews Amy Library Media Specialist Midland School andrews.amy@ryeschools.org
Antonyova Luboslava Teacher Aide Midland School antonyova.luboslava@ryeschools.org
Bellofatto Mary Teacher Midland School bellofatto.mary@ryeschools.org
Bentivenga Michele Teacher Aide Midland School bentivenga.michele@ryeschools.org
Betsch Donna Office Assistant Midland School 4902 betsch.donna@ryeschools.org
Birdy Sinead ENL Teacher Midland School birdy.sinead@ryeschools.org
Bohan Amanda Speech Language Pathologist Midland School bohan.amanda@ryeschools.org
Borzacchini Angela Teacher Aide Midland School borzacchini.angela@ryeschools.org
Boylan James Principal Midland School 4908 boylan.james@ryeschools.org
Boyum Elior Teacher Midland School boyum.ori@ryeschools.org
Bracciodieta Rosemarie Elementary Guidance Counselor Midland School 4200 bracciodieta.rosemarie@ryeschools.org
Brennan Marie Teacher Midland School brennan.marie@ryeschools.org
Brown Sharon Teacher Midland School straussberg.sharon@ryeschools.org
Calandruccio Loretta ENL Department Chair Midland School calandruccio.loretta@ryeschools.org
Camacho Brianna Teacher Aide Midland School camacho.brianna@ryeschools.org
Campbell Simone Library Clerk Midland School campbell.simone@ryeschools.org
Cardino Darianne Teacher Aide Midland School cardino.darianne@ryeschools.org
Colacioppo Kim Teacher Midland School colacioppo.kim@ryeschools.org
Colwell Raymond Custodian Midland School colwell.raymond@ryeschools.org
Corcoran Peter Custodian Midland School corcoran.peter@ryeschools.org
Coyle Linda Teacher Midland School coyle.linda@ryeschools.org
Cruz Laura Teaching Assistant Midland School cruz.laura@ryeschools.org
Culyer Maggie Teacher Aide Midland School culyer.maggie@ryeschools.org
Daday Alison Teaching Assistant Midland School daday.alison@ryeschools.org
Damiano Maureen Teacher Aide Midland School fennelly.maureen@ryeschools.org